ABA India Logo
 
 
Slide

I am proud to be associated with ABA India, a not for profit organization engaged in studying and applying the science of behavioral analysis in treating autistic disorder. ABA India is organizing the 1st ABA Conference in India...

VVS Laxman
Ace Indian Cricketer
Good Will Ambassador for ABA - India


Read More
Slide

ABA India is a not for profit organization supported by parents of individuals with Autism, practitioners and caregivers in this special field. I'm proud to be associated with the organization as a "Goodwill Ambassador"...

Gautam Gambhir
Ace Indian Cricketer
Good Will Ambassador for ABA - India


Read More
Slide

I' m honored to be associated with ABA India as a "Goodwill Ambassador" for the First Asia Pacific Conference in Bangalore on December 11-12, 2010. I support the work that ABA - India, has set out to do in India...

Farouque Sheikh
Film Actor & Theatre Personality


Read More
 
HomeContact us
 
Contact us
 
Registered Office:
 
ABA India
Registered Office at Gurgaon, Haryana
V31/21, DLF Phase 3, Gurgaon - 122002
Mailing Address:
Ms. Razia Ali
407/408-H, Palm Court Complex,
Link road, Malad west,
Mumbai 400064,
Next to New Infinity Mall- Malad
Phone: +91-9004464306
Email: info@aba-india.org
Website: www.aba-india.org
 
Founder Trustee:
Smita Awasthi
Email: smita.awasthi@aba-india.org
 
President:
Sridhar
Email: sridhar@aba-india.org
 
Vice President(North):
Dr. Priyanka Bhabu
Email: priyanka.bhabu@aba-india.org
 
Vice President(Central):
Tasneem Hegde
Email: tasneem.hegde@aba-india.org
 
Vice President(West):
Kinnari Bhatt
Email: kinnari.bhatt@aba-india.org
 
Vice President(South):
Gita Srikanth
Email: Gita.srikanth@aba-india.org
 
Vice President(East):
Sunetra Das Gupta
Email: sunetra.dasgupta@aba-india.org
 
Secretary:
Geetika Kapoor
Email: geetika.kapoor@aba-india.org
 
Joint Secretary:
Razia Ali
Email: razia.shahzadali@aba-india.org
 
Treasurer:
Poonam Gulati
Email: poonam.gulati@aba-india.org
 
Vice President (Special Schools Liaison)
Shreenivas B
Email: B.Shreenivas@aba-india.org
   
 
 
Your Details: Message: